A Big Change

Tomato SeedlingsIt has been a while since my last post. This is because big changes have been afoot. I have a job! It has been something I have been aiming for for a while, but once I had finished my AAT qualification it made it to the top of my must do list.

So, I am now a full time worker, an assistant accountant, which is great. It is also time consuming, hence the absence from this blog while I get used to being out of the house for nine and a half hours at a stretch every day.

It is exciting and tiring and life enhancing and life constraining all at once. I have loads to learn and lots of systems to get used to. Until I am a bit more settled I might not be updating this blog quite as often as I used to. I shall try though, as I shall try to fit in just as much cake baking and plant growing  and crafts as I did before!

About planetcoops

Living a busy family life in a beautiful place with a hundred and one things to be achieved.
This entry was posted in Accounting and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to A Big Change

  1. Laura says:

    Congratulations!!!! That’s wonderful! You’ll be great…you’re a master of organization. It will take a bit to get used to, but so worth it!

Leave a Reply

