Hello World!

So here it is, my first foray into Blogland.

I have decided to start a blog for a number of reasons. I have set myself a few challenges recently, and I wanted somewhere to be accountable. Yes I will get my garden neat and tidy. Yes I will finish that novel. Yes I will still manage to have family time and study time. So here goes.

My jobs for this evening are 1. Start a blog; 2. Write 1000 words of my story; 3. Get that ironing done. One down, two to go!

About planetcoops

Living a busy family life in a beautiful place with a hundred and one things to be achieved.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Hello World!

  1. Stuart says:

    Good luck with the blog. Go for it!

Leave a Reply

