Rain

It’s been one of those days. We have a leak in our roof, right above my face when I’m asleep, as it happens. I didn’t do a load of washing today because I still have a load and a half arrayed over airers and chair backs, still damp from yesterday and the day before. The church fete is tomorrow, and I just hope it stops raining because guess who gets to sit outside for two hours manning the bouncy castle.

And did I mention we have a leak? In our roof. Above my head.

About planetcoops

Living a busy family life in a beautiful place with a hundred and one things to be achieved.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Rain

  1. Claire says:

    Love the blog- Fred says you are a SUPER WOMAN , managing all the stuff you’re doing. I love the acer by the way!

Leave a Reply

