The First Blossom of Spring

What a day! I finally got out and started clearing up in the garden. It has been such a cold winter, and we’ve had so much wind, it was all looking a bit desolate out there. Today I got out and got my lux while Mr 3 played in the sand pit. It was even warm enough to drink a cup of coffee sat at the garden table.

Then I discovered the blossom! One of the trees has decided it’s spring, so here it is, the first blossom. I have no idea what the tree is, but it raised my spirits in an instant. Hooray, spring must be just about here.

About planetcoops

Living a busy family life in a beautiful place with a hundred and one things to be achieved.
This entry was posted in Garden and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

