Skiing Accident Averted

I always knew I would be rubbish at skiing. Now my Wii Fit has proven it, without me having to tumble down a mountainside. Apparently balancing exercises are ‘not my cup of tea’. Well, I  could have told them that. If there is something to trip over, I will trip over it. If there is a rabbit hole in a field, I will step in it.

There is hope, though! Thanks to my balance board I will soon be fitter, stronger and more balanced. I will learn to stay in a tree pose for more than three seconds. I will improve my posture and bring my ‘Wii Fit Age’ a bit closer to my real age.

I will, I promise.

About planetcoops

Living a busy family life in a beautiful place with a hundred and one things to be achieved.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Skiing Accident Averted

  1. Laura says:

    Oh, my. Braver than I! The Wii Fit told me the same thing, and I agreed with it…and then promptly gave up! (There are no ski hills close to home, anyway!)

Leave a Reply

