Plum Jam

About planetcoops

Living a busy family life in a beautiful place with a hundred and one things to be achieved.
This entry was posted in Cooking and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Plum Jam

  1. Laura says:

    I love making jam. I bought some apricots with the hope of doing just that, but time didn’t cooperate. I switched my blog theme last night…not realizing that it is the same as yours!

    • planetcoops says:

      I don’t think I could ever make jam from apricots. I just love eating them fresh so much, they would all be gone before I got the pot on the stove!
      I did see your lovely new picture on your blog. You gorgeous dog does photograph so well.

Leave a Reply

