A New Game

I’m playing a new game!

The Compound Word Project.

Domesticali has started up this game, and I am extra thrilled, because I am one of the photographers. I’m just a tiny bit nervous that my photo will stand out as being the worst, (I would put money on the fact that my camera will be the cheapest) but hey, that will just give me the impetus to try even harder, won’t it?

I’m looking forward to seeing what all the other photographers have been doing, and seeing how many of the words I can work out.

Go on, pop along and have a go!

About planetcoops

Living a busy family life in a beautiful place with a hundred and one things to be achieved.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to A New Game

  1. domesticali says:

    Thank you so much for the shout out, your photo (which is just perfect ) and most of all, for joining in!

  2. Ali Campbell says:

    Evening. Your photo will not be the worst- mine will!!
    It was a very rushed affair…
    Isn’t it fun joining in with this? Am looking forward to tomorrow’s post, Ax

Leave a Reply

