My Favourite Chocolate

I do love chocolate. I like almost any chocolate, although not the white stuff (is that really chocolate?). There are some that are a bit too strong and bitter, but even the very strongest is great in small quantities with hot coffee melting it on the tongue.

I have recently discovered a new chocolate. We have a LIDL just down the road, and they sell this:

AmazonasAmazonas chocolate by J.D.Gross is completely in a league of its own. It is flavoursome and wonderful. Properly chocolatey but not bitter. I have never tasted another chocolate quite like it, and the next time I make a chocolate mousse, this is the one I’ll use to put in it. Seriously, it’s worth making a special trip to LIDL if you’re into chocolate.

I love it!

About planetcoops

Living a busy family life in a beautiful place with a hundred and one things to be achieved.
This entry was posted in Cooking and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

